Library Databases By Title
FactCheck.org is a nonprofit and nonpartisan project of the Annenberg Public Policy Center of the University of Pennsylvania. It monitors the factual accuracy of what is said by major U.S. political players in the form of TV ads, debates, speeches, interviews and news releases.
- Family & Society Studies Worldwide Database
The world's most comprehensive, systematic, and non-evaluative resource of research, policy, and practice literature in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, Human Development, and Social Welfare.
FedStats provides access to a full range of official statistical information produced by the Federal Government. Search data from more than 100 agencies on such topics as economic and population trends, crime, education, health care, aviation safety, energy use, farm production and more.
- Films on Demand
Films on Demand is a web-based digital video delivery service that allows you to view streaming videos 24/7. Access is provided to more than 238,500 video clips and 15,500 full-length videos. Choose from thousands of high-quality educational titles in dozens of subject areas. Special features allow users the ability to organize and bookmark clips, create and share playlists, personalize folders, and manage their entire collection through a robust administrative reporting system. Films on Demand delivers outstanding digital video ideal for students and faculty through online catalogs, distance-learning courses, and learning management systems.
- Free Theological Journals
Free Theological Journals on the web indexed by ATLA Religion Database.
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia covering a wide array of topics.
Back to Databases