Library Databases By Title
- National Center for Education Statistics
The National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) is the primary federal entity for collecting and analyzing data related to education.
- Naxos Music Library
Naxos Music Library [NML] is the world´s largest online classical music library. Currently, it offers streaming access to more than 95,540 CDs with more than 1,388,000 tracks, standard and rare repertoire. Over 800 new CDs are added to the library every month.
- Newspaper Source
Full text articles from over 230 newspapers.
- New Testament Abstracts
Abstracts of articles in New Testament studies from 1985 to the present. Abstracts from 1956 to 1984 are available only in print.
- New York Times (1851-2012) -- ProQuest Historical Newspapers
Full image copies of the New York Times from 1851 to 2012. The ProQuest Historical Newspapers LibGuide <http://proquest.libguides.com/hnp> provides helpful instruction on searching the database.
- Nexis Uni
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
- Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers
With digital facsimile images of both full pages and clipped articles for hundreds of 19th century U.S. newspapers and advanced searching capabilities, researchers will be able to research history in ways previously unavailable. For each issue, the newspaper is captured from cover-to-cover, providing access to every article, advertisement and illustration.
Back to Databases