Library Databases By Title
- Taylor & Francis Online
The Taylor and Francis Social Sciences and Humnanities Collection provides access to more than 1050 full text journals.
- Teacher Reference Center
"Provides indexing and abstracts for over 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals to assist professional educators."
- Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN)
TREN is a library of over 21,000 theological thesis/dissertation titles representing research from as many as 138 different institutions. TREN also makes available conference papers presented at annual meetings of several academic societies. Downloads of dissertations, theses, and conference papers are available through the TREN e-docs database. Most of the TREN collection from 2000 to the present is available online. After you have found a thesis or dissertation, click on "Add this Digital e-Doc to the Biola University subscription (Download this document now)." The password is "biola".
- Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
NOTE: All users must now create an individual user account to access all TLG content. "The Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG®) is a research center at the University of California, Irvine. Founded in 1972 the TLG has already collected and digitized most literary texts written in Greek from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453. Its goal is to create a comprehensive digital library of Greek literature from antiquity to the present era."
- The Times Digital Archive
First published in 1785, The Times of London is widely considered to be the world's 'newspaper of record'. The Times Digital Archive allows users to search over 200 years of this invaluable historical source.
- Twayne's Authors Online
The Twayne's Authors Series delivers in-depth introductions to the lives and works of writers, the history and influence of literary movements and the development of literary genres.
Back to Databases