Library Databases By Subject

Alumni Accessible Databases

  • ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials for Alumni

    The Biola Alumni Association provides access for Biola Alumni to the ATLA Religion Database plus full text articles from more than 260 theological journals in the ATLA Serials database. Please contact Alumni Relations (alumni@biola.edu or 562-903-4728) for the User ID (not your Biola Net ID) and Password.

  • Biolan (Biola Yearbook - Alumni Access)

    The Biola Library provides access to the annual yearbook of Biola University in e-book format. NetID and password is required for access.

  • Project Muse (Alumni Access)

    The Biola Alumni Association provides access for Biola Alumni to the Project Muse collection of current and archival articles from 340+ scholarly journals from major university presses covering literature and criticism, history, performing arts, cultural studies, education, philosophy, political science, gender studies, and more. NetID and password is required for access.

  • SAGE Journals (Alumni Access)

    The Biola Library and the Alumni Association provide access for Biola Alumni to 777 full text scholarly journals in business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine. NetID and password is required for access.

  • SAGE Knowledge (Alumni Access)

    The Biola Library and the Alumni Association provide access for Biola Alumni to more than 226 encyclopedias and reference books published by SAGE. NetID and password is required for access.

Back to Databases

Biola University
13800 Biola Ave. La Mirada, CA 90639
1-562-903-6000