Library Liaisons

Julie Ellis
Head of Access Services Librarian
julie.ellis@biola.edu, ext. 5604

  • Communication Studies
  • English

Gregg Geary
Dean of Library and Media Services
gregg.geary@biola.edu, ext. 5605

  • Torrey Honors Institute

Simon Heres
Manager of Library Information Technology
simon.heres@biola.edu, ext. 5612

  • Math & Computer Sciences
  • Missions and Intercultural Studies
  • Anthropology
  • Applied Linguistics & TESOL

Jeremy Labosier
Information Literacy Librarian
jeremy.labosier@biola.edu, ext. 4532

  • Sociology and Urban Studies
  • Psychology
  • Business
  • New M.A. Public Accountancy

Juliana Morley
Assistant Dean of Library and Media Services
juliana.morley@biola.edu, ext. 5620

  • Talbot (all programs)
  • M.A. Christian Apologetics

John Redford
Music and Media Librarian
john.redford@biola.edu, ext. 5613

  • Art
  • Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Cinema & Media Arts
  • Modern Languages
  • Music
  • New M.S. Speech-Language Pathology

Stacie Schmidt
Reference and Instruction Librarian
stacie.schmidt@biola.edu, ext. 5154

  • Education
  • History & Political Science
  • Geography
  • Archives/Special Collections

John Tiffin
Metadata Librarian
john.s.tiffin@biola.edu, ext. 5153

  • Journalism and Integrated Media
  • Philosophy
  • Kinesiology, Health and Physical Education

Eileen Walraven
Technical Services Librarian
eileen.walraven@biola.edu, ext. 3653

  • Environmental Science

Sue Whitehead
Associate Dean and Systems Librarian
sue.whitehead@biola.edu, ext. 5611

  • Biological Sciences
  • Nursing
  • Physical Sciences (Physics, Engineering, Chemistry, Biochemistry)
  • M.A. Science and Religion
Biola University
13800 Biola Ave. La Mirada, CA 90639
1-562-903-6000